Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

Why Healing Yourself Is the Most Important Journey

1
Transcript

No transcript...

My first spiritual Teacher used to tell me that we are only here to save ourselves. This was impossible for me to hear as a people-pleaser and someone who really wanted to help everyone else around me. However, as time has gone on, it's becoming apparent that he was exactly right. How is this true? What does it even mean? What does it really mean to heal or save ourselves? How does it change the world around us? Why is this such a profound teaching?


✨✨ To learn more about my books, online courses, 1-1 sessions, and upcoming trainings, please visit my main website: katrinabos.ca ✨✨


Exploring Our Human Potential is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Share

1 Comment
Exploring Our Human Potential
Exploring Our Human Potential Podcast
Ponderings & Practical Ways to Expand the Joy in Our Lives